Welcome to the website of Rita Zecher: "The Spiritual Realignment ® according to Pjotr Elkunoviz and Alexander Toskar".

I have thirteen years of experience as a family doctor and thirty years of experience as a psychiatrist and child- and adolescent psychiatrist. As a general practitioner, I had eight years a private practice on the Canary Island of Tenerife and six years in Belgium, combining classical medicine with alternative methods. I have always tried to make a careful diagnosis as a prerequisite and basis for my treatment, often working together with other specialists. Nevertheless, I was often dissatisfied with the healing results.

September 2019 I brought my 22-year-old daughter Iria, who was declared unfit for work because of ten painful herniated discs with intermittent paralysis in her right arm, to Alexander Toskar in Cologne. Her leg length difference was 2.5 cm. After the treatment, the legs were the same length and my daughter could make all movements without pain. She danced with joy the same evening. Afterwards I let myself, my sons Ituah and Alexander and our old dogs, who suffered from intermittent back leg paralysis, to be treated by Alexander Toskar. We felt like we were born anew. Also the dogs, 13j and 12j acted like puppies again and have no more complaints.

This was the reason for me to take the course as a healer in the Spiritual Realignment by Alexander Toskar.

After many years of searching for ways to heal suffering people I have now completed the training "Spiritual Realignment ®" according to Pjötr Elkunovic and since July 2020 I am a healer in Spiritual Realignment.

Treatments can be given in Dutch, German, Spanish, French and English.

Willkommen auf der Website von Rita Zecher: "Die Geistige Aufrichtung ® nach Pjotr Elkunoviz und Alexander Toskar".

Ich habe dreizehn Jahre Erfahrung als Hausärztin und dreißig Jahre Erfahrung als Psychiater und Kinder- und Jugendpsychiater. Als Hausärztin hatte ich acht Jahre eine Privatpraxis auf der Kanarischen Insel Teneriffa und sechs Jahre eine Kassenpraxis in Belgien wobei ich jeweilig die klassische Medizin mit alternativen Methoden kombiniert habe. Ich war immer bemüht eine sorgfältige Diagnose zu stellen, dies als Voraussetzung und Grundlage für meine jeweilige Behandlung wobei ich oft mit anderen Fachärzten zusammengearbeitet habe. Trotzdem war ich oft unzufrieden mit dem Heilergebnis.

September 2019 brachte ich meine 22-jährige Tochter Iria die arbeitsunfähig erklärt war wegen i.a. zehn schmerzhaften Bandscheibenvorfällen mit intermittierenden Lähmungserscheinungen im rechten Arm zu Alexander Toskar nach Köln. Ihr Beinlängenunterschied war 2,5 cm. Nach der Behandlung waren die Beine gleich lang und meine Tochter konnte schmerzfrei alle Bewegungen machen. Sie tanzte am gleichen Abend vor Freude. Danach ließ ich mich selbst, meine Söhne Ituah und Alexander und unsere alten Hunde, die an intermittierende Hinterbein Lähmungen litten von Alexander Toskar aufrichten. Wir waren wie neu geboren. Auch die Hunde, 13j und 12j wirken bis heute wie Welpen und haben keinerlei Beschwerden mehr.

Dies war der Anlass für mich die Ausbildung als Heilerin in der Geistigen Aufrichtung zu machen.

Nach vielen Jahren der Suche nach Wegen, um leidende Menschen zu heilen habe ich jetzt die Ausbildung „Die Geistige Aufrichtung ®“ nach Pjotr Elkunoviz abgeschlossen und bin seit Juli 2020 Heilerin in der Geistigen Aufrichtung.

Behandlungen können in Niederländisch, Deutsch, Spanisch, Französisch und Englisch stattfinden.